>Andreu Martin wins Carvalho Prize


Andreu Martin has won the VI Pepe Carvalho Prize (2010) for crime fiction. The award ceremony will take place during the BCNegra crime festival in Barcelona, Spain, next February.

Andreu Martín gana el VI Premio Pepe Carvalho (In Spanish).

Previous winners were:

V Pepe Carvalho Prize, Ian Rankin

IV Pepe Carvalho Prize, Michael Connelly

III Pepe Carvalho Prize, P. D. James

II Pepe Carvalho Prize, Henning Mankell

I Pepe Carvalho Prize, Francisco González Ledesma

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: