VI RBA International Thriller Prize

And the winner is (as expected):

Michael Connelly for The Black Box (La caja negra)

VI Premio RBA de Novela Negra 2012

Winners from previous years:
2011 – Patricia Cornwell, Niebla roja (Red Mist )
2010 – Harlan Coben, Alta Tensión (Live Wire)
2009 – Philip Kerr, Si los muertos no resucitan (If The Dead Rise Not)
2008 – Andrea Camilleri, La muerte de Amalia Sacerdote
2007 – Francisco González Ledesma, Una novela de barrio

One thought on “VI RBA International Thriller Prize”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: