I’ve Just Downloaded On My Kindle

Todo Belascoarán (Planeta Mexico, 2010) by Paco Ignacio Taibo II, it is conformed by the following titles: Días de combate, Cosa fácil, Algunas nubes, No habrá final feliz, Regreso a la misma ciudad y bajo la lluvia, Amorosos fantasmas, Sueños de frontera, Desvanecidos difuntos and Adiós, Madrid; a tribute that brings together the stories of the most famous detective in Mexican crime fiction.

For additional information see my previous posts: 2012 Crime Fiction Alphabet T is for Taibo, Paco Ignacio Taibo (PIT) II and Hector Belascoaran Shayne.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: