The 2015 Petrona Award

The 2015 Petrona Award for Best Scandinavian Crime Novel of the Year is now open for entries. Details of eligibility can be found on the Eligibility page as well as details on how to enter. In addition a list of titles identified as eligible is available on the Euro Crime blog.

The winner of the 2014 Award will be announced at CrimeFest on 17 May 2014.

For more information check at The Petrona Award.

I will appreciate your assistance to spread the news.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: