To Raven, With My Gratitude

I wish to show my gratitude to Raven at Raven Crime Reads for having granted this recognition to The Game’s Afoot, thank you very much, Raven.

blogger award

The rules for this meme are:

  1. Thank and link to the person who nominated you.
  2. List the rules and display the award.
  3. Share seven facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 other amazing blogs and comment on their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
  5. Optional: display the award logo on your blog and follow the blogger who nominated you.

Seven facts about myself:

  1. I am an early riser and my favourite reading hours are first thing in the morning.
  2. I carry my Kindle everywhere, to read at any time.
  3. Usually, I can’t start reading a new book without finishing the previous.
  4. Almost always I finish the books I start to read.
  5. I can hardly read in bed, I fall asleep in about fifteen minutes.
  6. I read Portuguese and Catalan besides English and Spanish-Castilian.
  7. I love messing about in bookshops.

Now I’m supposed to pass the award on to fifteen other bloggers. And, following Margot Kinberg example at Confessions of a Mystery Novelist…, I don’t want anyone to feel obliged to do so. Therefore, if you like to share seven things about yourself, just do it. And if you find your blog listed at the blog roll on my sidebar, just tell the world I’ve nominated you.