The Spanish Coat of Arms


By Government of Spain. Vector graphics image by SanchoPanzaXXI. – Adaptación en formato SVG del modelo en PNG Escudo de España.png, según colores establecidos en el Real Decreto 2267/1982 y especificaciones del Manual de Imagen Institucional de la Administración General del Estado., Public Domain,

In view of the numerous lies, some maliciously, which have recently been circulating about my country, Spain, our coat of arms accurately illustrates our origin as an independent nation. The five Kingdoms that conforms Spain are: the Kingdom of Castile, the Kingdom of León, the Kingdom of Aragón,  the Kingdom of Navarre and the Kingdom of Granada. Neither Cataluña, nor las Vascongadas or Galicia ever existed as independent political entities.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.