20 Books of Summer 2018!

20-booksOver the past years, around this time, I have joined the challenge proposed by Cathy at 746books. My aim this year will be to read and review 20 books from now until 3 September.

My 20 books, in no particular order, are:

  1. Two Kinds of Truth by Michael Connelly
  2. The Rules of Backyard Cricket by Jock Serong
  3. Rupture by Ragnar Jónasson
  4. The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths by Harry Bingham
  5. The Pyramid of Mud by Andrea Camilleri
  6. Spook Street by Mick Herron
  7. Insidious Intent by Val McDermid
  8. Quicksand by Malin Persson Giolito
  9. Field Grey by Philip Kerr
  10. Downfall by Margot Kinberg
  11. The Trespasser by Tana French
  12. The Intrusions by Stav Sherez
  13. A Deadly Show by Sarah Ward
  14. Herejes by Leonardo Padura
  15. Paradime by Alan Glynn
  16. A Fine Line by Gianrico Carofiglio
  17. Fever by Deon Meyer
  18. Outsider in Amsterdam by Janwillem Van de Wetering
  19. The Hollow by Agatha Christie
  20. Maigret and the Old People by Georges Simenon

5 thoughts on “20 Books of Summer 2018!”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: