Seven Agatha Christie Books


For reasons that are irrelevant, it’s been a while since I posted my notes on the last books I’ve read. I’m planning to post about them soon. Meanwhile, I have read Nemesis and thus I have completed reading all Miss Marple mysteries. Though I still have to read the following books by Agatha Christie:

1. The Man in the Brown Suit (1924)

2. The Secret of Chimneys (1925)

3. The Seven Dial Mysteries (1929)

4. N or M? (1941)

5. Death Comes as the End (1945)

6. They Came to Baghdad (1951)

7. Ordeal by Innocence (1958)

Thus, I’ll have finished almost all her books, but a few. Stay tuned.

One thought on “Seven Agatha Christie Books”

  1. Congratulations on almost finishing your project.
    I listened to all of her Hercule Poirot’s novels and short stories and really enjoyed the experience. Who knows, I may prolong the adventure

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: