New Releases December 2011

Regular readers know I used to visit Mystery, Crime, Thriller, Suspense Books, at least once a month. Some of the titles that have called my attention are:

2011 Global Reading Challenge Update – Completed

Last year I’ve made the extremist level in the Global Reading Challenge. I read three novels from each of these continents: Africa, Asia, Australasia, Europe, North America (incl. Central America), South America, two novels which are set in Antarctica plus a ‘wildcard’ novel (a novel from a place or period new to me). More details HERE.

This year I signed for the Medium Level which requires me to read two novels from each of these continents in the course of 2011: Africa, Asia, Australasia, Europe, North America, South America (including Central America wherever is most convenient) and the Seventh Continent, trying to find novels from fourteen different countries or states. I’ve read:

Africa

Asia

Australasia

Europe

North America

South America

The Seventh Continent (History)