Crime Fiction Pick of the Month November 2012

Kerrie at Mysteries in Paradise has invited us to identify the best crime fiction book that we have read each particular month. You can find HERE the contribution of other participants.

In November 2012 I read only four crime fiction books. To find out my review, if available, click on each title: 

I wish I could choose all four as the best book of the month. I recommend them all for a highly gratifying reading experience. But I’ll stick to just two of them, Men Have Done You Wrong (Los hombres te han hecho mal) and The Ghostd Riders of Ordebec (El ejército furioso).

Books I look forward to reading in December 2012

On my Currently Reading Shelf at Goodreads you can find out the seven books I look forward to reading in December 2012. Stay tuned.